Global Navigation

Top Navigation

Left Navigation

Content

ABOUT US

ABOUT US

Contact Us

Main Numbers

Main Office

315-445-2360

Direct Dial to Office Extensions

315-445-2040

Sports & Fitness Center

315-234-4522
Fax 315-449-4539

E-mail
reception@jccsyr.org

Staff

Administration

Marci Erlebacher
Executive Director

X-107

Nancy Kasow, Executive
Assistant/Office Manager

X-112
nkasow@jccsyr.org

Don Cronin
Controller

X-118
dcronin@jccsyr.org

Abby Tricome
Bookkeeper

X-138
atricome@jccsyr.org

Nicholas Finlayson
Director of Marketing

x-108
nfinlayson@jccsyr.org

 

Amanda Porter
Daytime Receptionist

X-100

Deborah Stonecipher
Evening Receptionist

X-100

John Barnello
Operations Manager

X-125
mdening@jccsyr.org

Children & Teen Services

Lori Innella-Venne
Dir. of Children/Teens and Camp Director

X-109
linnella-venne@jccsyr.org

Amy Thrasher
Assistant Director of Children/Teens and
Assistant Camp Director


X-129
athrasher@jccsyr.org

Ilario Huober
Teen Services Coordinator

X-133
TheSpot@jccsyr.org

Early Childhood Development Program

Jo David, ECDP Director

X-122

Pam Ranieri, ECDP Assistant Director

X-123

cherholtz@jccsyr.org

Bretagne Pidgeon, Secretary/AM

X-120
bpidgeon@jccsyr.org

Jennifer Paine, Secretary/AM

X-120
smann@jccsyr.org

Senior Department

Leesa Paul
Senior Adult Director and Adult Programming

X-104
lpaul@jccsyr.org

Linda Stone
Neighborhood Advisor

X-128
lstone@jccsyr.org

Kitchen

X-124

Sports & Fitness & HPER

Joe Yager
Director of Sports & Fitness, Personal Trainer

X-144
jyager@jccsyr.org

Sherri Lamanna
Director of
Gymnastics/Dance/ECDP/Phys. Ed.

X-126
slamanna@jccsyr.org

Paula Pacini
Director of Fitness Programs & Membership

X-140
ppacini@jccsyr.org

Mick Hagan
Director of Children and Teen Services,
Camping and Inclusion Specialist

X-129
mhagan@jccsyr.org

Brad Stone
Group Exercise and Aquatics Director

X-140
jlandy@jccsyr.org


Footer