Global Navigation

Top Navigation

Left Navigation

Content

ABOUT US

Contact Us
Main Office 315-445-2360
info@jccsyr.org
Direct Dial to Office Extensions 315-445-2040
Fax 315-449-4539
Sports & Fitness Center 315-234-4522
Administration
Marci Erlebacher
Executive Director
x107
merlebacher@jccsyr.org
Erin Hart
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
x112
ehart@jccsyr.org
Don Cronin
Controller
x118
dcronin@jccsyr.org
Abbie Tricome
Bookkeeper
x138
atricome@jccsyr.org
William Wallak
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
x108
wwallak@jccsyr.org
Nicholas Finlayson
Membership Director
x140
nfinlayson@jccsyr.org
John Crone
Building Superintendent
x125
jcrone@jccsyr.org
Tammy Barzee
Daytime Receptionist
x100
tbarzee@jccsyr.org
Deborah Stonecipher
Evening Receptionist
x100
reception@jccsyr.org
Adult and Senior Programming  
Cindy Stein
Director of Adult and Senior Programming
x104
cstein@jccsyr.org
Joni Paul
Adult and Senior Programming Assistant
x104
jpaul@jccsyr.org
Kitchen x124
Sharon Kieffer
Neighborhood Advisor
x156
jpaul@jccsyr.org
Children's Programming
Pamela Ranieri
Director of Children's Programming
x123
pranieri@jccsyr.org
Amy Bisnett
Associate Director of Children's Programming
x122
abisnett@jccsyr.org
Early Childhood Development Program (ECDP)  
  Christine Flynn
Early Childhood Assistant Director
x120
cflynn@jccsyr.org
  Jennifer Paine
ECDP Receptionist
x120
Children & Teen Services, Summer Camp  
  Joshua Van Alstyne
Assistant Director of School Age Programs
x133
jvanalstyne@jccsyr.org
Sports & Fitness Center
Health, Physical Education & Recreation (HPER)
Patrick Scott
Sports & Fitness Director
x144
pscott@jccsyr.org
Sherri Lamanna
Director of Gymnastics, Dance & ECDP Physical Education
x126
slamanna@jccsyr.org
Paula Pacini
Group Exercise Coordinator
ppacini@jccsyr.org

Footer