Global Navigation

Top Navigation

Left Navigation

Content

ABOUT US

Contact Us
Main Office 315-445-2360
info@jccsyr.org
Direct Dial to Office Extensions 315-445-2040
Fax 315-449-4539
Sports & Fitness Center 315-234-4522
Administration
Marci Erlebacher
Executive Director
x107
Nancy Kasow
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
x112
nkasow@jccsyr.org
Don Cronin
Controller
x118
dcronin@jccsyr.org
Abby Tricome
Bookkeeper
x138
atricome@jccsyr.org
William Wallak
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
x108
wwallak@jccsyr.org
Nicholas Finlayson
Director of Membership
x140
nfinlayson@jccsyr.org
Alan Davis
Director of Operations
x125
adavis@jccsyr.org
Brittany Topor
Daytime Receptionist
x100
Deborah Stonecipher
Evening Receptionist
x100
Adult and Senior Programming  
Leesa Paul
Director of Adult and Senior Programming
x104
lpaul@jccsyr.org
Kitchen x124
Children & Teen Services
Mick Hagan
Director of Children and Teen Services, Camps and Inclusion Specialist
x129
mhagan@jccsyr.org
Erin Hart
Assistant Director of Children and Teen Services and Camps
x133
ehart@jccsyr.org
Early Childhood Development Program (ECDP)
Jo David
ECDP Director
x122
Pam Ranieri
ECDP Assistant Director
x123
pranieri@jccsyr.org
Christine Flynn
ECDP Receptionist
x120
cflynn@jccsyr.org
Jennifer Paine
ECDP Evening Receptionist
x120
Sports & Fitness
Health, Physical Education & Recreation (HPER)
Joe Yager
Director of Sports & Fitness Operations
x144
jyager@jccsyr.org
Sherri Lamanna
Director of Gymnastics, Dance & ECDP Physical Education
x126
slamanna@jccsyr.org
Paula Pacini
Exercise Coordinator
ppacini@jccsyr.org

Sidebar

Footer